Christopher Lennertz Composed Marvel’s ‘One-Shot: Agent Carter’ Music

Agent Carter, released on the Iron Man 3 Blu-ray release on September 24, 2013, as well as part of digital download release on September 3, 2013, sees Hayley Atwell reprise her role as Peggy Carter. The short also sees Dominic Cooper and Neal McDonough reprise their roles as Howard Stark and Dum Dum Dugan, respectively, Chris Evans via archive footage as Steve Rogers / Captain America, and introduces Bradley Whitford as Agent Flynn and Shane Black as the Disembodied Voice. It was directed by Louis D’Esposito and written by Eric Pearson.

CLICK HERE to Listen to the Christopher Lennertz Composed Credit Suite

featured posts
recent posts
follow us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic